When was the last time you traveled?

How to stay anonymous in your daily life
Post Reply
SSSsR
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2019 15:36

When was the last time you traveled?

Post by SSSsR » Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:15

When was the last time you traveled? Tell us how it was!

TonyB
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 21:26

Re: When was the last time you traveled?

Post by TonyB » Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:00

Hi, I traveled to Holland a month ago, it seemed like a beautiful country, we traveled by minibus hire amsterdam and my family and I had a great time. In the airport everything was very good, without any delay and the procedures very fast. I think it has beautiful places and people are very friendly

Pedors
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2019 15:38

Re: When was the last time you traveled?

Post by Pedors » Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:50

You can not ignore the excellent and convenient services like rent a car in Sydney Airport, this is true for almost all big cities. It is necessary to be exactly aware of how this specifically works, and then you can not only save a lot of money but also time and be satisfied with the road.

blackd1
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 21:07

Re: When was the last time you traveled?

Post by blackd1 » Sun Dec 22, 2019 13:00

last year

Werner331
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 22, 2019 21:33

Re: When was the last time you traveled?

Post by Werner331 » Sun Dec 22, 2019 21:39

It was a very long time .. I flew to Australia

Garson
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2019 21:33

Re: When was the last time you traveled?

Post by Garson » Mon Jan 13, 2020 1:41

Hello My wife and I were in America last summer. We hurry to San Francisco. I am used to planning everything in advance. Therefore, it is important for me to know where the car rental offices in USA are. I want to know your opinion about this car rental point bocubo.com/car-rental/usa-san-francisco-airport-sfo. Thank you

demian_slots
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2020 14:05

Re: When was the last time you traveled?

Post by demian_slots » Mon Jan 20, 2020 15:49

It was 3 month ago, Eastern Europe. It was amazing!

Lactur
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 14:27

Re: When was the last time you traveled?

Post by Lactur » Sat Feb 08, 2020 14:38

:D last year and planning now

Post Reply