Has anyone done home repairs?

Ideas to everything that could be useful. Proposals and tips for JonDonym programming.
James Dunlea
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:35

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by James Dunlea » Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:41

dsdvdsvsvsvsvsv

James Dunlea
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:35

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by James Dunlea » Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:42

svdvsvsvsvsvsvsdvsevsvsvs

James Dunlea
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:35

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by James Dunlea » Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:43

dvvsdvsvsvsvsvsvsdvsvsvsv

Langdon
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2020 13:44

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by Langdon » Thu Mar 05, 2020 9:35

Home repairs? Well, I do it all the time. Because I'm an only man in family.

Freddymile
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 13:25

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by Freddymile » Fri Mar 20, 2020 13:46

Better google it )

leila_mcdonald
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2020 20:35

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by leila_mcdonald » Fri Apr 17, 2020 17:07

I did, and it's a very hard work

Garibaldi
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2019 6:25

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by Garibaldi » Fri May 08, 2020 7:15

Hello, guys! The repair can be challenging for us. And it is a big stress for children too. At first, it can seem fun, but later it can become torture because all of the attention goes to the child and another important thing. And you still have to do your chores etc. I found useful those smart-technologies. https://axonim.com/solutions.html these guys gave so much information about technologies and possibilities they give to you. Such a relief!

DerikWag
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 20, 2020 18:24

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by DerikWag » Thu May 21, 2020 21:55

Looks like it is something that will never be done :D

Owens
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 25, 2020 7:14

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by Owens » Mon May 25, 2020 7:20

I am looking for home decorating.

User avatar
StevenWatsonsy
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2020 13:40

Re: Has anyone done home repairs?

Post by StevenWatsonsy » Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:06

Just do it! (c)

Post Reply