Sport betting

If sometime something does not work...
Post Reply
Lunetime
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2020 14:05

Sport betting

Post by Lunetime » Wed Aug 12, 2020 15:30

How often do you make bets on sport events? Is it your hobby or a source of income?

Matubme
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 12, 2020 13:33

Re: Sport betting

Post by Matubme » Thu Aug 13, 2020 18:05

Hello. As I know many people make money on sport betting. There are special strategies for this purpose. Personally I do this only for fun, but sometimes I win good money. If you also want to try, I can share good site https://hoopsbetz.com/ where you can bet on different sport events. Good luck!

MultiX
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2020 2:44

Re: Sport betting

Post by MultiX » Mon Aug 17, 2020 21:31

I like betting so mutch ;)

User avatar
TractorDoctor
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:50
Location: The. Universe

Re: Sport betting

Post by TractorDoctor » Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:20

Oh thanks, this place is a gulp of fresh air! Look, I also have something good to share. I think you might want to check out this https://betway-ug-sport.com website and sign up for your free sports betting bonus code. I think you will be able to use it really well later if you decide to bet, say, on football.

Will9
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2020 1:14

Re: Sport betting

Post by Will9 » Mon Aug 24, 2020 13:25

So in case you are only a newbie, it will be very difficult for you to win there, so I advise you to read some articles about sports betting, probably, it will help you. Besides, I also can recommend you to have a glance at this useful thing https://parimatch-tz.net with everything that you may need

User avatar
TractorDoctor
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:50
Location: The. Universe

Re: Sport betting

Post by TractorDoctor » Fri Sep 18, 2020 12:52

This is just awesome guys! What a real gift it was to come across this thread before the weekend. Look, did I miss it or you simply didn't say what sports you bet on? I prefer basketball https://www.tipleader.com/en/s5-basketball as well as football and tennis sometimes. If you don't know where to review the scores, come with me.

Post Reply